Can you give me pigs have cabbage?

Yes, guinea pigs can eat cabbage. In fact, they love it and cabbage is a very nutritious vegetable that contains phytochemicals and other necessary vitamins and minerals that will keep your guinea pig healthy. However, don't over feed it to your guinea pig as it can cause gas and bloating.