What's the new cat?

A new breed of cat has emerged, taking the cat-fanciers' world by storm: the otherworldly-looking Lykoi, named after the ancient Greek word for "wolf", lykos (the root of the word "lycanthropy"). Its unusual appearance is due to a genetic mutation — much like the short-legged Munchkin breed.