What rhymes with women?

According to RhymeZone.com, the following words rhyme with women: crimine, dimin, dimmen, dimon, glimmen, him in, hymn in, jinmen, klimmen, limb in, limon, limun, niman, rimmon, schwimmen, shimmin, simmon, simonne, stimmen, swim in, symon, symone, thimun, timone, trimmen, wimmin