When is the dog man movie coming out?

There is currently no release date on a Dog Man movie. The new Dog Man movie is in the works from DreamWorks Animation, and it will be directed by Peter Hastings, who directed The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants series on Netflix, The movie will be based on the popular books by Dav Pilkey.