What is tomato temple?

Tomato Temple (Formerly Tomato Town) was an Unnamed Landmark in Battle Royale added in Season 5 of Fortnite, located inside the coordinate G3 and G4, north of Dusty Depot, far east of Loot Lake, east of Lazy Lagoon and west of Pressure Plant. It was a giant stone temple covered in vines and moss.