What is a substitute for candy?

Here is one to get you started: DIY vanilla latte about 60 calories Skip the vanilla syrup, and instead make your latte with a half cup of 2 percent milk and a teaspoon of real vanilla extract. Result: a creamy treat with just a touch of sweetness.