What is aftco?

AFTCO is the American Fishing Tackle Company. They sell premium fishing apparel for women, men, and youth including shorts, shirts, outerwear, hats, & gloves. The website says the company in business since 1958 with a 10% protect and conserve pledge of product purchases to support conservation.