Who is chris jackson?

Chris Wayne Jackson AKA Mahmoud Abdul-Rauf is a former American professional NBA player. Abdul-Rauf played basketball for Gulfport High School before enrolling at Louisiana State University to play college basketball for the Tigers, who retired his jersey number in 2020