What's the glycemic index of mango?

The glycemic index of mango is estimated to be about 51. Foods with a glycemic index of 55 or lower are generally considered low glycemic foods.

---

The glycemic index of mango is estimated to be about 51. Foods with a glycemic index of 55 or lower are generally considered low glycemic foods