Do you know yiddish words?

Here are some good Yiddish words to know: Chutzpah means nerve, arrogance, confidence. A Klutz is a clumsy person. To Kvell is to experience pride in someone else. To Kvetch is to whine or complain. To nosh means to nibble on food or it can be a noun, too. To Schlep is to carry with difficulty.