What is the pony song?

"Pony" is the debut single by American singer Ginuwine, released as a single from his first album Ginuwine...The Bachelor in 1996. Ginuwine co-wrote the song with Swing Mob associates Static Major and Timbaland; the latter is also the producer. "Pony" was Timbaland's breakthrough as a producer.