What are sources of magnesium?

Magnesium is in: Green leafy vegetables (e.g. spinach and kale) Fruit (figs, avocado, banana and raspberries) Nuts and seeds. Legumes (black beans, chickpeas and kidney beans) Vegetables (peas, broccoli, cabbage, green beans, artichokes, asparagus, brussels sprouts) Seafood (salmon, mackerel, tuna)