How long is a p.s. four controller?

The PlayStation Controller has a height of 3.66” (93 mm), width of 5.83” (148 mm), depth of 2.1” (53.3 mm), and approximate weight of 4.7 oz (. 13 kg). The PlayStation Controller is Sony's first video game controller released in 1994 as an input device for the PlayStation home video game console.