Name some things that are orange?

An orange, a traffic cone, a crayon, tennis ball, pumpkin, candy corn, a balloon, a carrot, construction road sign, Hooters girls shorts, Garfield the cat, Cheetos, Orange soda, cheese balls, Home Depot, creamsicles, monarch butterflies, Golden gate bridge, Nemo, orange sherbet, tigers, basketballs.