Who is the german nuclear fission pioneer?

Otto Hahn is the German chemist whose research and discoveries made him a pioneer in radiochemistry. As one of the two chemists credited with discovering the process of nuclear fission, Hahn is often referred to as the father of nuclear chemistry.