Name the first five presidents of the united states?

GEORGE WASHINGTON, JOHN ADAMS, THOMAS JEFFERSON, JAMES MADISON AND JAMES MONROE

---

1. George Washington 2. John Adams 3. Thomas Jefferson 4. James Madison 5. James Monroe

---

Washington Adams Jefferson John Q Adams Monroe

---

George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, James Monroe