How many miles does light travel in one minute?

Light can travel, 11,160,000 miles per minute, or 18,000,000 kilometers in one minute.

---

According to Wikipedia, light travels approximately 186,000 miles per second. Therefore, in one minute, light travels approximately 11.16 million miles.