What is the most translated book?

The most translated book in the world according to the UNESCO Index Translationum is The Bible.

---

The world's most translated book is The Bible. At least one book of the Bible has been translated into 2,883 languages; the New Testament has been translated into 1,329 languages; and the Old and New Testaments together have been translated into 531 languages.