Who played minecraft for forty eight hours?

Who played minecraft for forty eight hours? Parker plays Minecraft for 48 hours in an attempt to break the Guinness World Record for the longest Minecraft livestream. Here's my story on the hardest thing I have ever tried to do in my entire life. See his YouTube video for the whole story.