What is s. c. p. eight six zero?

A blue key with random appearing coordinates. Opens a specific door to forested area with path &blue mist. Enter, door shuts behind you. Path leads to opposite side with similar door. Careful! Strange creatures can kill you. Enter, you are on opposite side of door originally entered. SOURCE Fandom