What income is considered middle class in america?

The median income of the middle class by by household size: Household of one: $26,093 to $78,281 Household of two: $36,902 to $110,706 Household of three: $45,195 to $135,586 Household of four: $52,187 to $156,561 Household of five: $58,347 to $175,041