Who is uncle larry?

Lorenz Walter "Larry" Abraham (born February 12, 1964), better known as Uncle Larry and sometimes referred to as Psycho Uncle, is the voice of reason, Tom Abraham's father, Jesse and Jeffrey Ridgway's uncle and the sibling to Theresa and Aunt Jackie.