What is halloween express?

Halloween Express is a Halloween-themed retail LLC that operates online year-round and opens retail store locations in various areas during October that sell everything pertaining to Halloween, including costumes, decorations, collectibles, and accessories.

---

Halloween Express is a store where you can purchase costumes and more. You can also purchase other holiday items from them as well