Who is the prince of mathematics?

Johann Carl Friedrich Gauss was a German mathematician and physicist who made significant contributions to many fields in mathematics and sciences. Sometimes referred to as the Princeps mathematicorum, Gauss is ranked among history's most influential mathematicians.[5]