What is the name for an ear nose and throat doctor?

Ear nose and throat doctors are called Otolaryngologists, spelled O T O L A R Y N G O L I G I S T

---

Ear nose and throat doctors are called Otolaryngologists, spelled O T O L A R Y N G O L I G I S T