What's the new monic for remembering the planets?

There are a number of mnemonics for remembering the names of the planets. One is, "Men Very Easily Make Jugs Serve Useful Needs, Perhaps". For "Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, You-rain-us, Neptune, and Pluto". Another is, "My Very Educated Mother Just Served Us Nine Pizzas".