How did jarvis get banned from fortnite?

Streamer and FaZe Clan member Jarvis Kaye (aka FaZe Jarvis) has been banned from Fortnite for life after uploading YouTube videos where he played matches of the battle royale game while using a popular type of cheat called an aimbot.