Who is the lead singer of herman hermits?

Herman's Hermits are a rock and pop group formed in 1964 in Manchester, England, originally called Herman and His Hermits. The band's lead singer, Peter Noone, and his band continue to perform and are currently touring across 5 countries with 19 upcoming concerts during 2021 and 2022.