Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is malibu coconut rum gluten free?


Gluten comes from wheat. Wheat is not used in making any rum, nor it is found in coconut, so coconut rum is gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1658341593231) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE