Give me more definitions for monkey?

Sapiens are characterized by having extra-long arms, as compared to their legs to allow them to walk on all fours. They also have hand like feet with ankle joints that turn allowing them to easily move through trees. Sapiens are separated from humas by only a few chromosomes.