Has anyone ever broken into buckingham palace?

Yes. At around 7:00 am on 9 July 1982, Michael Fagan scaled Buckingham Palace's 14-foot-high (4.3 m) perimeter wall, which was topped with revolving spikes and barbed wire,[4] and climbed up a drainpipe before wandering into the Queen's bedroom at about 7:15 am.