How do you use pesto sauce?

You can use it as a pasta sauce, stir into potatoes, use as a veggie dip, mix with butter and use on garlic bread, stir a spoonful into scrambled eggs, use it as a sandwich spread, rub it on salmon, use it to flavor salad dressing or on chicken.