Where is sean connery buried?

Sean Connery was Cremated and his Ashes were scattered

---

Sir Sean Connery died at 1:30 AM on October 31, 2020, at the age of 90, at his home in the Lyford Cay community of Nassau in the Bahamas of pneumonia and heart failure. He was cremated and his widow said that his last request was to have his ashes scattered in the Bahamas and in his native Scotland.