Who sings what a wonderful world it would be?

The lyrics 'What a wonderful world this would be' are from the song "Wonderful World" sometimes called "What A Wonderful World" by American singer-songwriter Sam Cooke. The song was recorded in March 1959 and released on April 14, 1960.