What's super mario three d. land?

Super Mario 3D Land is a platform video game in the Super Mario series, developed and published by Nintendo for their Nintendo 3DS handheld game console. The main story is similar to previous Super Mario titles, centering on Mario's efforts to rescue Princess Peach, who has been kidnapped by Bowser.