When is zelda day?

As of Jan. 2021 It's Zelda day on the 2nd of March. The most recent detection of references to Zelda Day was 3 years, 9 months ago. There were many celebrations relating to national holidays written about on social media that our algorithms picked up on the 2nd of March.