Did george and martha washington have any children?

George and Martha Washington did not have any kids together, however, they raised Martha’s two children from a previous marriage.

---

George Washington had no children. He had an older half brother, Augustine, and a younger brother, Samuel. Many descendants died young or as lifelong bachelors. Other Washington descendants had only daughters.