What's the smallest battery in the world?

Smallest recorded battery I could find on net is 150 nano meters.

---

It consists of a three millimeters bulk lithium cobalt cathode, an ionic liquid electrolyte, single tin oxide (Sn02) nanowire 10 nanometers long, and 100 nanometers in diameter. Lithium cobalt oxide (LiCoO2) is a chemical compound used in lithium-ion batteries positive electrodes