Name some motown groups?

Here are some Motown groups: The Temptations, The Supremes, The Four Tops, The Jackson 5, The Miracles, Martha and the Vandellas, Gladys Knight and the Pips, The Isley Brothers, and Boyz II Men.

---

The Temptations, The Supremes, The Four Tops, Martha and the Vandellas, The Marvelettes, The Jackson Five, Gladys Knight and the Pips