Who is future gohan?

The alternate timeline counterpart of Gohan. He appears in the timeline when Future Trunks lives. He is 23 and the mentor of Future Trunks. Gohan becomes Earth's last line of defense. As a Super Saiyan, he spends 13 years trying to take down the androids, while training Future Trunks to defeat them.