Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many time zones are in australia?

There are three time zones in Australia: Australian Eastern Standard Time ( AEST ) : in New South Wales , Australian Capital Territory , Victoria , Tasmania and Queensland . Australian Central Standard Time ( ACST ) in South Australia and Northern Territory .

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576693987741) }}

Points points 186
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world