What is oodles and noodles?

Oodles of Noodles, which are ramen noodles packaged with a variety of seasonings and sold by Nissin Foods, provide a quick, easy and inexpensive meal. Oodles of Noodles are precooked and sold in a block, so cooking them involves nothing more than rehydrating with boiling water.