Who is the actress molly fitzgerald?

According to website IMDb, Mollie Fitzgerald is a movie director and producer as well as actress. She worked on mostly low-budget films, including The Lawful Truth in 2014 and The Creeps in 2017. In Captain America, she played Stark Girl and worked as an assistant to the director, Joe Johnson.