Who was the first sith?

As the first Dark Lord of the Sith, Ajunta Pall founded the first Sith Empire and expanded it onto other worlds. The Sith took over the planet Ziost and created it as their capital and as Pall's new home. Pall eventually died after serving the Empire for many decades, but his Empire lived on.

---

Darth Bain before lord Bain the Sith was a culture