How big was michael jackson's house?

Michael Jackson’s Neverland Ranch contains a 12,598-square-foot main home, guest houses, a large 50-seat movie theater, a lake, and a Disney-themed train station, just to name a few. The main house features six bedrooms and nine bathrooms. Also included are a pool, pool house, and tennis courts.