What did martin luther king junior do in nineteen forty four?

In 1944, Morehouse College announced that it would accept any high school juniors who could pass its entrance exam. Many students had abandoned their studies to enlist in World War II, and Morehouse was eager to fill its classrooms. At the age of 15, King passed the exam and entered Morehouse