Who does georgia play in college football?

Georgia is in the Eastern division of the Southeastern Conference, meaning they always play Tennessee, Vanderbilt, South Carolina, Kentucky, Missouri and Florida. They also play various teams from the Western division, like Alabama, Auburn, Texas A&M, etc...