Is misses a suffix?

Suffixes come at the end of a word, what you're thinking of is a prefix, which comes at the start of a word. However, Mr, Ms., Mrs and Miss are not part of a word, they're honorifics that are used to denote respect and honor of the object, animal, or person being referenced.