Who is spinnal?

Spinel is a major character in Steven Universe. She serves as the main antagonist of Cartoon Network's 9th animated feature film, Steven Universe. She was created 6,000 years prior to the events of the movie to comfort the lonely Pink Diamond who had lost her first Pearl to White Diamond.