Who played the wizard in harry potter?

Sir Michael Gambon (born on 19 October, 1940) plays Albus Dumbledore in the film adaptation of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and all subsequent film adaptations of the Harry Potter books. Gambon was cast as Dumbledore after Richard Harris' death in 2002.